Smilies

Image Title Text
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Bow Bow :bow:
Celebrate 1 Celebrate 1 :celebrate1:
Dunno 1 Dunno 1 :dunno1
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Confused Confused :confused:
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Clap (2) Clap (2) :clap2:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Cautious Cautious :cautious:
Laugh Laugh :laugh:
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Unsure Unsure :unsure:
BangHeadL BangHeadL :bangl:
BangHeadR BangHeadR :bangr:
Banana 1 Banana 1 :banana1:
Baseballbat Baseballbat :baseballbat:
Bash Bash :bash:
Hatsoff Hatsoff :hatsoff:
Bricks Bricks :bricks:
Brow Brow :brow:
Bug Out Bug Out :bugout:
Bump Bump :bump:
Cold Cold :cold:
Celebrate 2 Celebrate 2 :celebrate2:
Celebrate 5 Celebrate 5 :celebrate5:
Chaise Chaise :chaise:
Clap Clap :clap:
Cry Cry :cry:
Geek Geek :geek:
Gun 2 Gun 2 :gun2:
Lame Lame :lame:
Compute Compute :compute:
Dueling Dueling :dueling:
Face Palm Face Palm :facepalm:
Idk Idk :idk:
Lost It Lost It :lostit:
Laugh Cry Laugh Cry :laughcry:
Laughat Laughat :laughat:
Loser Loser :loser:
Nannerpunk Nannerpunk :banana:
Ninja Ninja :ninja:
Peace Peace :peace:
Poop Poop :poo:
Sick Sick :sick:
Sleep Sleep :sleep:
Sneaky Sneaky :sneaky:
Rockdevil Rockdevil :\m/\m/:
Rockon Rockon :\m/:
Roflmao Roflmao :roflmao:
Thumb Down Thumb Down :thumbdown:
Thumb Up Thumb Up :thumbup:
Speechless Speechless :speechless:
Thumbsdown Thumbsdown :thumbdown2:
Thumbsup Thumbsup Thumbup2:
Wavey Wavey :wavey:
Whine Whine :whine:
Whistle Whistle :whistle:
Woohoo Woohoo :woohoo:
Yap Yap Yap Yap :yapyap:
Yehaa Yehaa :yehaa:
Zzz Zzz :zzz:
Food And Drink Ale1 Food And Drink Ale1 :ale1:
Food And Drink 2 Food And Drink 2 :food2:
Food And Drink 4 Food And Drink 4 :drink4:
Food  And Drink Shots Food And Drink Shots :shots:
Music Band Music Band :band:
Music Dj Music Dj :dj:
Food And Drink 3 Food And Drink 3 :drink3:
Music Guitar Music Guitar :guitar:
Music Guitar2 Music Guitar2 :guitar2:
Music Drums Music Drums :drums3:
Music Drums (2) Music Drums (2) :drums2:
Music Keys Music Keys :keys:
Music Sing Music Sing :sing:
Music Uke Music Uke :uke:
Party Bday Party Bday :hbday:
Party Cake Party Cake :cake:
Nini Nini :partyhatwave:
Party Hat 1 Party Hat 1 :partyhat1:
Party Hat 2 Party Hat 2 :partyhat2:
Party Hat 3 Party Hat 3 :partyhat3:
Party Party :party:
Big Banana Dance Big Banana Dance :bigbananadance:
Drc Cares Drc Cares :drccares:
Signs Feedtroll Signs Feedtroll :trollssign:
Signs Good Post Signs Good Post :goodpost:
Signs Google Signs Google :google:
Signs Hijack Signs Hijack :hijack:
Signs Hit It Signs Hit It :hitit:
Signs Iagree Signs Iagree :iagree:
Signs I Hate You Signs I Hate You :ihateyou:
Signs Link Signs Link :link:
Signs Party Time Signs Party Time :partytime:
Signs Picsorban Signs Picsorban :picsorban:
Signs Repost Signs Repost :repost:
Signs Rock On Signs Rock On :rockon:
Signs Shut Up Signs Shut Up :shutup:
Signs Wasntme Signs Wasntme :wasntme:
Signs Welcome Signs Welcome :welcome:
Wtf Wtf :wtf:
Signs Yeahthat Signs Yeahthat :yeahthat:
Signs Bsflag Signs Bsflag :bsflag:
Signs Bsflagorly Signs Bsflagorly :orlyflag:
Love 2 Love 2 :love2:
Ban Ban :ban:
Burial Burial :burial:
Canada Canada :canada:
Censored Censored :censored:
Crickets2 Crickets2 :crickets2:
Cry Me A River Cry Me A River :crymeariver:
Deadhorse 1 Deadhorse 1 :deadhorse:
Fishing Fishing :fishing:
Popcorn Popcorn :popcorn2:
Pullhair Pullhair :pullhair:
Pumpiron Pumpiron :pumpiron:
Gun 1 Gun 1 :gun1:
Lockd Lockd :lockd:
Meebo 018 Meebo 018 :soccer:
Red Alert Red Alert :redalert:
Usa Usa :usa:
Wedgie Wedgie :wedgie:
Breakingnews Breakingnews :breakingnews:
Car 1 Car 1 :car1:
Car 2 Car 2 :car2: