Smilies

Discussion in 'DRC Site Feedback' started by TSS Taylor, Oct 11, 2008.

  1. Wolf

    Wolf The Lone Wolf

    Hope you guys don't mind, but I found tons of new and old smiles. If maybe any if you guys wants to use any of them again and sorry for the spam posting below.
    Last edited: Jun 25, 2014
  2. Wolf

    Wolf The Lone Wolf

    Smilies Batch #1
    Angel angel.gif
    Argue argue.gif
    Banned ban.gif
    Band band.gif
    Banghead banghead.gif
    Shower bath.gif
    Happy Birthday birthday.gif
    Bla Bla Bla blablabla.gif
    Knockout blackeye.gif
    Bong bong.gif
    Last edited: Jun 25, 2014
  3. Wolf

    Wolf The Lone Wolf

    Smilies Batch #2
    Bouncing Boobs boobs.gif
    Bowdown bowdown.gif
    Bricks bricks.gif
    Bump bump.gif
    Cake cake.gif
    Censored censord.gif
    Chainsaw chainsaw.gif
    Cheers cheers.gif
    Clapping clap.gif
    Cold cold.gif
    Last edited: Jun 25, 2014
  4. Wolf

    Wolf The Lone Wolf

    Smilies Batch #3
    Computer Punch computer.gif
    Confused confused.gif
    Cool cool.gif
    Crickets cricket.gif
    Cry cry.gif
    Desert desert.gif
    Devil devil.gif
    Digging a hole Diggin_a_hole.gif
    DJ dj.gif
    Drinking Buds drinking.gif
    Last edited: Jun 25, 2014
    MadisonRadio1 likes this.
  5. Wolf

    Wolf The Lone Wolf

    Smilies Batch #4
    Female female.gif
    Fire Weapon gun.gif
    Good Luck goodluck.gif
    Gulp gulp.gif
    Hammer 1 hammer.gif
    Hammer 2 hammer2.gif
    Hats Off hatsoff.gif
    Headbang headbang.gif
    Holy Sheep holysheep.gif
    Idea idea.gif
    Last edited: Jun 25, 2014
  6. Wolf

    Wolf The Lone Wolf

    Smilies Batch #5
    Jaw Drop jawdrop.gif
    Jumping 1 jumping.gif
    Jumping 2 jumping2.gif
    Kick In Nuts kicknuts.gif
    Kiss Ass kissass.gif
    Lame lame.gif
    Lies lies.gif
    LOL lol.gif
    Love love.gif
    Male male.gif
    Last edited: Jun 25, 2014
  7. Wolf

    Wolf The Lone Wolf

    Smilies Batch #6
    Mod 1 mod.gif
    Mod 2 modpower.gif
    Moon moon.gif
    Noob noob.gif
    Off Topic offtopic.gif
    Old old.gif
    Party party.gif
    Peanut Butter & Jelly Time peanutbutterjellytime.gif
    Popcorn popcorn.gif
    Protest protest.gif
    Last edited: Jun 25, 2014
  8. Wolf

    Wolf The Lone Wolf

    Smilies Batch #7
    Pull Hair pullhair.gif
    Raining rain.gif
    Rimshot rimshot.gif
    ROFLMAO roflmao.gif
    Shit Hitting The Fan shithittingthefan.gif
    Shots shots.gif
    Sleeping sleep.gif
    Sorry sorry.gif
    Spam spam.gif
    Star Wars starwars.gif
    Last edited: Jun 25, 2014
  9. Wolf

    Wolf The Lone Wolf

    Smilies Batch #8
    Stupid 1 stupid.gif
    Stupid 2 stupid2.gif
    Dueling swordfighting.gif
    Taser taser.gif
    Thread Hijacked threadhijack.gif
    Thumbs Down thumbsdown.gif
    Thumbs Up 1 thumbsup.gif
    Thumps Up 2 thumbs2.gif
    TMI tmi.gif
    Trophy trophy.gif
    Last edited: Jun 25, 2014
  10. Wolf

    Wolf The Lone Wolf

    Smilies Batch #9
    Violin violen.gif
    Vomit vomit.gif
    Weightlifting weightlift.gif
    Welcome welcome.gif
    Whatever Whatever.gif
    Whistle whistle.gif
    White Flag whiteflag.gif
    Woo Hoo woohoo.gif
    WTF wtf.gif
    Last edited: Jun 25, 2014
    HecticArt likes this.
  11. HecticArt

    HecticArt Administrator

    I'll give it a shot this weekend wolf. Just got crazy tired all the sudden.
    semipenguin and Wolf like this.
  12. Jon

    Jon Well-Known Member

    Post whore! :D
    Wolf likes this.
  13. Wolf

    Wolf The Lone Wolf

    First you call me lovely and now a whore, I'm reporting you to the DRC human resources! I just hope that Casual is not the HR director?
  14. HecticArt

    HecticArt Administrator

    :breakingnews:

    Smilies are updated.
    Click the happy face at the top of the post box, and they will show up at the bottom of the post box.
    Use the tabs to sort through the categories.

    Enjoy.
    :celebrate2:
    Wolf and semipenguin like this.
  15. Evil_Ernie

    Evil_Ernie Smell my finger

    I don't see my nut kicking avatar!! :bsflag:

    If [​IMG] isn't added, I riot!! :D
    Wolf and HecticArt like this.
  16. HecticArt

    HecticArt Administrator

    No good deed goes unpunished..... ;)
    Wolf likes this.
  17. Wolf

    Wolf The Lone Wolf

    Hey thanks hectic for adding them, I'll check them out later tonight, when I'm not using Tapatalk.


    Sent from my iPhone 6 using Tapatalk
    HecticArt and semipenguin like this.
  18. Wolf

    Wolf The Lone Wolf

    Hey we got some cool smilies here now! The guys below really need to layoff the viagra. [​IMG]

    :bigbananadance:
  19. Wolf

    Wolf The Lone Wolf

    Every time Casual post his Burt Reynolds photo, he should post this one right along it. :hitit:

Share This Page